International Program Committee (IPC) Members

The key role and responsibilities of the International Program Committee (IPC) members are-

  • Advice and guidance to select the parallel session
  • Select the reviewers to review based on the research area
  • Promote the conference and provide support accordingly

The list of IPC members:

  1. Dr. Gopal Dixit
    Head, Department of Botany
    Upadhi PG College (MJP Rohilkhand University), India
  2. Qusay Kamil Jasim
    Research Area: Renewable energy, PCM, Heat transfer, Fluid mechanic, Air condition
    Norther Technology University, Iraq
  3. DERIKY Nomentsoa Jacky
    Mechanical Engineering
    Ecole Supérieure Polytechnique d'Antananarivo, Madagascar
  4. Teo Swee Sen
    Researcher, Molecular Engineering
    UCSI University, Malaysia
  5. Aduck Jovens Nyangang
    Department of Agricultural and Environmental Engineering
    University of Bamenda, Cameroon
  6. Ts. Dr. Nur Azuan Husin
    Dept. of Biological and Agricultural Engineering, Faculty of Engineering
    Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

Interested experts are requested to Apply here to be an International Program Committee (IPC) Member of the E-palli conferences.

Copyright © 2022 E-palli LLC