International Program Committee (IPC) Members

The key role and responsibilities of the International Program Committee (IPC) members are-

  • Advice and guidance to select the parallel session
  • Select the reviewers to review based on the research area
  • Promote the conference and provide support accordingly

The list of IPC members:

  1. John Michael Sasan
    RISE Department, PAU Excellencia Global Academy Foundation, Inc.
    Toledo City, Cebu
  2. DR. Shereen Abdelghani Soliman
    CEO & MD, International Board of Lactation Consultant Examiners (IBLCE)
  3. Mohamed Amokrane ABDELLI
    Economic and Law Faculty
    University of Perpignan - Domitian, France
  4. Erick L. Medrano
    Senior Education Program Specialist, Departmentt of Education
    Schools Division of Ilocos Norte, Philippines
  5. Esther M Lee
    Dixville, Sabenga school Travel and Tourism
  6. Sheikh Umar Ahmad
    Research Area: Photobiology, Skin Autophagy, DNA Damage, Wnt/Frizzled signaling in Melanoma
    University of Wisconsin-Madison, India
  7. Benatiallah Ali
    Professor, Renewable energy
    Ahmed Deraya University, Algeria
  8. Ma Rhona Beriales
    Assistant Professor, College of Management
    University of the Philippines Visayas, Philippines
  9. Dr. C. Vijai
    Associate Professor, Department of Commerce and Business Administration
    Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr.Sagunthala R&D Institute of Science and Technology, India
  10. Dr. Latif Ullah Khattak
    Public health research scientist, Allama iqbal open university Islamabad
  11. Dr. Muhammad Yaseen
    Assistant Professor, Islamic Studies
    National Textile University Faisalabad, Pakistan
  12. Mohammed Yousif Shakor
    Director of Information and Communication Technology Centre
    University of Garmian, Iraq
  13. Ryan S. Digan
    Public Secondary School Teacher, Department of Education
    Sua-on National High School, Philippines
  14. Teo Swee Sen
    Researcher, Molecular Engineering
    UCSI University, Malaysia
  15. Minsoware S. Bacolod
    Assistant Professor, Social Science
    National University MOA, Philippines
  16. Dr Bhadrappa Haralayya
    Professor and HOD, Department of MBA
    Lingaraj Appa Engineering College Bidar, Karnataka, India
  17. Muhammad Babar Bepary
    Lawyer, Supreme Court of Bangladesh
  18. Dr. Prem Adheesh Lekhi
    Researcher, Healthcare
    SSIOM INGO, Malaysia
  19. Nelofar Ara
    Research Scholar, Social Science
    Lovely Professional University, Malaysia
  20. Dr. Mujtaba Ellahi
    Associate Professor, Chemistry
    Balochistan University of Information Technology, Engineering and Management Sciences, Pakistan
  21. Dr. Mohammad Arif Kamal
    Associate Professor, Department of Architecture
    Aligarh Muslim University, India
  22. Mohamed Ouwais Kabaou
    Assistant professor, High institute of computer and multimedia of gabes
    Univeristy of Gabes, Tunisia

Interested experts are requested to Apply here to be an International Program Committee (IPC) Member of the E-palli conferences.

Copyright © 2022 E-palli LLC